BUY TICKET:  JAPAN  WORLDWIDE
倭日本語サイトへ

//

倭の活動拠点である明日香村の桜を全編に咲きほこらせた「明日香の桜!倭の祭り!」といえる公演を世界に向けて配信します。
日本中、世界中の人が「お花見」を楽しめます様にとの願いを込めて!
YAMATO will presents online live performance called "Spring has come!". Cherry blossom in Asuka-mura which is Yamato's home base is blooming throughout the whole performance, and, you can feel "Yamato's Matsuri (festival)". We pray that everybody in Japan and all over the world can enjoy ”Ohanami" (Cherry blossom viewing, it is a traditional Japanese celebration to welcome spring).


4月10日(土)①15:00-16:00 / ②19:00-20:00
4月11日(日)③10:00-11:00 / ④15:00-16:00 
 
4 shows in April 2021 (about 60 minutes show)
1
start from 15:00 of Sat 10 April 2021 in Japan time
Moscow 9:00 / Singapore 14:00 / Sydney 16:00

2
start from 19:00 of Sat 10 April 2021 in Japan time
London 11:00 / Amsterdam 12:00 / Athene 13:00 / Moscow 13:00

3
start from 10:00 of Sun 11 April 2021 in Japan time
Los Angeles 6:00 PM, Chicago 8:00 PM, New York 9:00 PM of Sat 10 April

4
start from 15:00 of Sun 11 April 2021 in Japan time
Moscow 9:00 / Singapore 14:00 / Sydney 16:00


4 月10日(土)
①15:00-16:00 / ②19:00-20:00
4月11日(日)
③10:00-11:00 / ④15:00-16:00 
 
4 shows in April 2021 (about 60 minutes show)
1
start from 15:00 of Sat 10 April 2021 in Japan time
Moscow 9:00 / Singapore 14:00 / Sydney 16:00

2
start from 19:00 of Sat 10 April 2021 in Japan time
London 11:00 / Amsterdam 12:00 / Athene 13:00 / Moscow 13:00

3
start from 10:00 of Sun 11 April 2021 in Japan time
Los Angeles 6:00 PM, Chicago 8:00 PM, New York 9:00 PM of Sat 10 April

4
start from 15:00 of Sun 11 April 2021 in Japan time
Moscow 9:00 / Singapore 14:00 / Sydney 16:00


 

Japan

一般
¥3000
LINEお友だち
¥2000
応援団!
¥1000

一般

チケット購入方法

ライブ配信チケットはZAIKOという販売サイトを利用しています。初めてのご利用の場合は会員登録が必要です。
 
 → 

LINEお友達
お友達登録済みの方は、倭-YAMATO公式LINEページのメニューからご購入いただけます。

友だち追加
 
応援団!
ご登録メールアドレスに販売サイトのリンクを送信させていただきます。
迷惑メール設定をされている方は、@yamato.jp と、@kongendo.comからのメールを受信可能にしてください。

 
※公演終了後1週間(7日後の23:59まで)はアーカイブ映像を何度でもご視聴いただけます。
 

Worldwide

 
To buy live streaming ticket

3,000 JPY for General
2,000 JPY for Yamato mail club members
YAMATO Mail Club
Please join YAMATO Mail Club to receive the new information and get a discount for online live performances! You can receive the available URL for discount ticket purchase when you join! And, you can receive the information and get a discount for upcoming online live performances as well!

 
You can watch the archived live video within 7days after the live performance. (until 23:59 of 7 days later in Japan time)
 

How to buy a ticket

First-time users need to register as a new member.
 
 →